Subscribe to Honors Latin III and IV updates feed
Class Updates
Subscribe to Honors Latin III and IV updates feed

Assignment

assignments (March 25-29)

  • Monday, March 25: no quiz (college day)
  • Tuesday, March 26: quiz on Lessons 49-50, 90
  • Wednesday, March 27: quiz on Lesson 51-52, 91
  • Thursday, March 28: quiz on Lessons 53-54, 92
  • Friday, March 29: quiz on Lessons 55-56, 93
  • Read More
Assignment

assignments (March 18-22, revised)

  • Monday, March 18: no school for students
  • Tuesday, March 19: no quiz (high school assembly)
  • Wednesday, March 20: quiz on Lessons 45-46, 88
  • Thursday, March 21: no quiz (grade 10 scheduling meeting at 12:05)
  • Friday, March 22: quiz on Lessons
    Read More
Assignment

assignments (March 11-15)

  • Monday, March 11: no quiz (statewide PowerSchool update)
  • Tuesday, March 12: no quiz (ACT)
  • Wednesday, March 13: quiz on Lessons 41-42, 86
  • Thursday, March 14: quiz on Lessons 43-44, 87
  • Friday, March 15: no quiz (half day)
Read More
Assignment

assignments (March 4-8)

  • Monday, March 4: no quiz
  • Tuesday, March 5: quiz on Lessons 33-34, 82
  • Wednesday, March 6: quiz on Lessons 35-36, 83
  • Thursday, March 7: quiz on Lessons 37-38, 84
  • Friday, March 8: quiz on Lessons 39-40, 85
Read More