Subscribe to Honors Latin III and IV updates feed
Class Updates
Subscribe to Honors Latin III and IV updates feed

Announcement

week of May 13-17

We’ll have one last extra credit quiz, which you may take on any day of the week of May 13-17.

Read More
Announcement

Latin III/IV optional quizzes (May 6-10)

Please let me know by 9:00 a.m. the day before if you’d like me to create an optional quiz. The optional Latin III/IV quizzes will cover vocabulary, authors, and grammar slides but not the Aeneid, the encyclopedia article, or the

Read More
Assignment

quizzes (April 29-May 3)

  • Monday, April 29: no quiz
  • Tuesday, April 30: quiz on Lessons 67-68, 99
  • Wednesday, May 1: quiz on Lessons 69-70, 100
  • Thursday, May 2: quiz on Lessons 71-72, 101
  • Friday, May 3: quiz on Lessons 73-74, 102
Read More
Assignment

Quizzes (April 8-12)

  • Monday, April 8: no quiz (high school assembly)
  • Tuesday, April 9: no quiz (Queens University field trip)
  • Wednesday, April 10: quiz on Lessons 63-64, 97
  • Thursday, April 11: quiz on Lessons 65-66, 98
  • Friday, April 12: no quiz (Overmountain
    Read More