Subscribe to Mrs. Melton and Mrs. Jolley's Kindergarten Class updates feed
Class Updates
Subscribe to Mrs. Melton and Mrs. Jolley's Kindergarten Class updates feed

Announcement

Weekly Update & Homework for September 16-20

Weekly Update September 16-20

Upcoming Events -Monday, September 16-Friday, September 20 – Book Fair Week

Monday, September 16 Battle of the Coins – Each grade level will have an arctic animal located in the gym during morning assembly. Students should

Read More
Announcement

Weekly Update & Homework for September 2-6

Weekly Update September 2-6 Upcoming Events -Monday, September 2 – No School (Labor Day) -Wednesday, September 4 – Reading MAP Test -Friday, September 6 – Nursery Rhyme Recital Day (No parents please) -Friday, September 13 – ICEE Day ($2.00) and

Read More
Announcement

Weekly Update & Homework for August 26-30

Weekly Update August 26-30

Upcoming Events -Wednesday, August 28 – MAP Test -Thursday, August 29 – Money for Class T-Shirts is Due! -Friday, August 30 – Early Dismissal at 12:00 noon -Monday, September 2 – No School (Labor Day) -Wednesday,

Read More
Announcement

Weekly Update & Homework for August 19-23

Weekly Update August 19-23 Upcoming Events -Friday, August 30 – Early Release at 12:00 noon -Monday, September 3 – No School (Labor Day)

Reminders -Last Thursday and Friday we spent a lot of time going over classroom rules and procedures.

Read More