Subscribe to Mrs. Melton and Mrs. Jolley's Kindergarten Class updates feed
Class Updates
Subscribe to Mrs. Melton and Mrs. Jolley's Kindergarten Class updates feed

Announcement

Weekly Update & Homework for March 9-13

Weekly Update March 9-13

Upcoming Events -Wednesday, March 11 – Lone Mountain Farm Field Trip Permission Form and Money Due -Friday, March 13 – Early Dismissal @ 12:00 noon -Monday, March 16 – No School (Teacher Workday) -Tuesday, March 17

Read More
Announcement

Weekly Update & Homework for March 2-6

Weekly Update March 2-6

Upcoming Events -Monday, March 2 – Hat Day (Dr. Seuss/Read Across America Week) -Wednesday, March 4 – Wacky Sock Day (Dr. Seuss/Read Across America Week) -Wednesday, March 4 – Report Cards will go home -Thursday, March

Read More
Announcement

Weekly Update & Homework for February 24-28

Weekly Update February 24-28

Upcoming Events -Wednesday, February 26– Istation Testing (in Computer Lab) -Tuesday, February 25- Dine-Out Night @ Dairy Queen in Shelby -Wednesday, February 26 – Class/Group Pictures & End of Trimester 2 -Friday, February 28 – ICEE

Read More
Announcement

Weekly Update & Homework for February 10-14

Weekly Update February 10-14

Upcoming Events -Tuesday, February 11 – Early Dismissal @ 2:00 pm (Professional Development for Teachers) -Thursday, February 13 – Kings & Queens Rotations and Banquet -Friday, February 14 – Valentine’s Day Party & Early Dismissal @

Read More