Subscribe to Mrs. Melton and Mrs. Jolley's Kindergarten Class updates feed
Class Updates
Subscribe to Mrs. Melton and Mrs. Jolley's Kindergarten Class updates feed

Announcement

Weekly Update & Homework for November 18-22

Weekly Update November 18-22 Upcoming Events -Monday, November 25 – Thanksgiving Feast (A Sign-Up Genius will be e-mailed soon.) -Tuesday, November 26 – Early Dismissal @ 12:00 noon -Wednesday, November 27-Friday, November 29 – No School (Thanksgiving Break) -Thursday,

Read More
Announcement

Weekly Update & Homework for November 4-8

Weekly Update November 4-8

Upcoming Events -Tuesday, November 5 – Field Trip to Strawberry Hill & Dine-Out Night at Big Dave’s -Friday, November 8 – “Disguise Your Turkey” Project is Due & ICEE Day ($2.00) -Monday, November 11 – No

Read More
Announcement

Weekly Update & Homework for October 28- November 1

Weekly Update October 28-November 1

Upcoming Events -Tuesday, October 29 – Native American Shirt Money Due ($5.00) -Wednesday, October 30 – Field Trip to Strawberry Hill -Thursday, October 31 – Halloween Rotations & Party -Friday, November 8 – ICEE Day

Read More
Announcement

Weekly Update & Homework for October 21-25

Weekly Update October 21-25

Upcoming Events -Tuesday, October 29 – Native American Shirt Money Due ($5.00) -Wednesday, October 30 – Field Trip to Strawberry Hill -Thursday, October 31 – Halloween Rotations & Party -Monday, November 11 – No School (Veteran’s

Read More
Announcement

Weekly Update & Homework for October 14-18

Weekly Update October 14-18

Upcoming Events -Thursday, October 17 – Early Release at 12:00 noon & Fall Festival at Grammar School from 4:00 pm-8:00 pm -Friday, October 18 – No School -Tuesday, October 29 – Native American Shirt Money Due

Read More