Subscribe to Math 1 updates feed
Class Updates
Subscribe to Math 1 updates feed

Assignment

Week of May 13

Monday, May 13 – Thursday, May 16:

Review in class for EOC.

 

Friday, May 17

SCIENCE EOG!!!

 

Math EOC/EOG will be on Monday.  Please study hard and get plenty of rest this weekend!  Study tools

Read More
Assignment

Week of April 29

Monday, April 29

Continue Cornell Notes

Tuesday, April 30

More Cornell Notes

Wednesday, May 1

Even MORE Cornell Notes….

Thursday, May 2

  • Finish Cornell Notes
  • 1st period:  Finish the 6 examples
    Read More
Assignment

Week of April 23

Tuesday, April 23

  • Begin Cornell Notes for Math 1 EOC Review

Wednesday, April 24

  • Continue Cornell Notes

Thursday, April 25

  • Continue Cornell Notes

Friday, April 26

Read More