Subscribe to Mrs. Helton's Kindergarten Class updates feed
Class Updates
Subscribe to Mrs. Helton's Kindergarten Class updates feed

Announcement

Weekly Update March 25th-29th

Weekly Update

March 25-29

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 29 – Colonial Day Rotations

Wednesday, April 10 – Box Tops Due

Thursday, April 11 – Lone Mountain Field Trip (Helton & Duncan)

Friday, April 12 – Lone Mountain Field Trip (Ensley,

Read More
Announcement

Weekly Update March 18-22nd

March 18-22

Upcoming Events

Monday, March 18 – No School (Teacher Workday)

Friday, March 22 – ICEE Day ($2.00)

Friday, March 29 – Colonial Day Rotations- wear a colonial costume.

Wednesday, April 10 – Box Tops Due

Thursday,

Read More
Announcement

Weekly Update March 11th-15th

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 12 – TJ Dine-Out Night at McDonald’s in Forest City (near WalMart)

Wednesday, March 13 – Field Trip Permission Form and Money are DUE for BOTH trips (Lone Mountain Farm & Children’s Museum of the

Read More
Announcement

Weekly Update March 4th-8th

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 8 – ICEE Day ($2.00)

Tuesday, March 12 – TJ Dine-Out Night at McDonald’s in Forest City (near Wal-Mart)

Wednesday, March 13 – Field Trip Permission Form and Money are DUE for BOTH trips (Lone Mountain

Read More
Announcement

Weekly Update February 25th-March 1

February 25-March 1

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 25 – Hat Day (Dr. Seuss/Read Across America Week)

Wednesday, February 27 – Group Class Pictures- wear burgandy shirt

Thursday, February 28 – Wacky Sock Day (Dr. Seuss/Read Across America Week)- wear wacky

Read More