Subscribe to Mrs. Helton's Kindergarten Class updates feed
Class Updates
Subscribe to Mrs. Helton's Kindergarten Class updates feed

Announcement

Weekly Update November 18th-22nd

Weekly Update

November 18-22

Upcoming Events

-Tuesday, November 26 – Thanksgiving Mini-Feast;  Early Dismissal @ 12:00 noon

-Wednesday, November 27-Friday, November 29 – No School (Thanksgiving Break)

-Thursday, December 5 – Kindergarten Christmas Event in the gym @ 6:00 pm

Read More
Announcement

November 11-15th

Upcoming Events

-Monday, November 11 – No School (Veteran’s Day)

-Tuesday, November 12 – End of Trimester 1

-Friday, November 15 – Report Cards Sent Home & Farm Day Field Trip (Lunch will be provided.)

-Monday, November 25 – Thanksgiving

Read More
Announcement

Weekly Update November 4th-8th

November 4-8

Upcoming Events

-Tuesday, November 5 – Field Trip to Strawberry Hill & Dine-Out Night at Big Dave’s

-Friday, November 8 – “Disguise Your Turkey” Project is Due & ICEE Day ($2.00)

-Monday, November 11 – No School (Veteran’s

Read More
Announcement

Weekly Update October 28 -November 1

Really work on using sounds to make words. Call letter sounds out and have your child write what you say. Call out short words and have them sound out and write them. This will prepare your child for dictation tests

Read More
Announcement

Weekly Update October 21-25

October 21-25

Upcoming Events

-Tuesday, October 29 – Native American Shirt Money Due ($5.00)

-Wednesday, October 30 – Field Trip to Strawberry Hill

-Thursday, October 31 – Halloween Rotations & Party

-Monday, November 11 – No School (Veteran’s Day)

-Tuesday,

Read More