Subscribe to Mrs. Duncan and Mrs. Turner's Kindergarten Class updates feed
Class Updates
Subscribe to Mrs. Duncan and Mrs. Turner's Kindergarten Class updates feed

Announcement

Week of Sept. 9th-13th

Weekly Update

September 9-13

Upcoming Events

-Friday, September 13 – ICEE Day ($2.00) and Field Trip to the Upper Campus to see a Play

-Monday, September 16-Friday, September 20 – Book Fair Week

Monday, September 16

Battle of the Coins

Read More
Announcement

Week of Aug. 26th-30th

Weekly Update

August 26-30

 

Upcoming Events

-Monday, September 9th  – MAP Test

-Thursday, August 29 – Money for Class T-Shirts is Due!

-Friday, August 30 – Early Dismissal at 12:00 noon

-Monday, September 2 – No School (Labor Day)

Read More
Announcement

Weekly Update of August 19-23

Upcoming Events

-Friday, August 30 – Early Release at 12:00 noon

-Monday, September 3 –  No School (Labor Day)

 

Reminders

-Last Thursday and Friday we spent a lot of time going over classroom rules and procedures.  We made sure

Read More
Announcement

Supply List

Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy Kindergarten Supply List We are so excited that your child is coming to Kindergarten at Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy! Below are the mandatory supplies each child needs to send in. Please only label your child’s backpack

Read More
Announcement

Week of May 13th- 17th

Upcoming Events

Monday- Reading MAP Test

Friday, May 17 – Field Trip to The Children’s Museum of the Upstate

Friday, May 24 – Field Day for Kindergarten and 1st Grade & Early Release at 12:00 noon

Monday, May 27 –

Read More