Subscribe to Mrs. Duncan and Mrs. Turner's Kindergarten Class updates feed
Class Updates
Subscribe to Mrs. Duncan and Mrs. Turner's Kindergarten Class updates feed

Assignment

School Closure Week 1 Day 1

Hi Everyone! As day one of the work packet gets underway I wanted to give you a few tips:

  • Remember to work for bits at a time.  Take “brain breaks” when you see your child needs one.
  • Make it fun
    Read More
Announcement

Week of March 9th-13th

Weekly Update

March 9-13

 

Upcoming Events

-Wednesday, March 11 – Lone Mountain Farm Field Trip Permission Form and Money Due

-Thursday, March 12th- Packing For the New World Project Due

-Friday, March 13 – Early Dismissal @ 12:00 noon

Read More
Assignment

Week of Feb. 17th-21st

Weekly Update

February 17-21

 

Upcoming Events

-Monday, February 17 – No School (President’s Day)

-Tuesday, February 25 –  Dine-Out Night @ Dairy Queen in Shelby

-Wednesday, February 26 – Class/Group Pictures & End of Trimester 2

-Friday, February 28

Read More
Announcement

Week of Feb 10th-14th

Weekly Update

February 3-7

 

Upcoming Events

-Tuesday, February 11 – Early Dismissal @ 2:00 pm (Professional Development for Teachers)

-Thursday, February 13 – Kings & Queens Rotations and Banquet

-Friday, February 14 – Valentine’s Day Party & Early Dismissal

Read More
Announcement

Week of Jan. 13th-17th

Weekly Update

January 13-17

Upcoming Events

-Friday, January 17 – ICEE Day ($2.00)

-Monday, January 20 – No School (Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday)

-Friday, January 24 – 100th Day of School Activities

-Monday, January 27 – Mid-Terms will be

Read More