Board of Directors

The next Board of Directors meeting will be on August 4th at 5:45 PM via virtual meeting.

 

Dear TJ Family, the Thomas Jefferson Board of Directors needs volunteer help from time to time with various committee assignments and projects. If you possess special skills or abilities that you feel could be of benefit when these needs arise, please let us know more about your background and interests. We welcome the opportunity to match our TJ family with specific school needs, and we would like to add you to our group of volunteers. If interested, please submit your resume and a brief description of your skill sets to Ray Maxwell, Board Chair at rmaxwell@board.tjca.org. Thank you in advance for your willingness to help make our school even better.


Ray Maxwell

Chairman – rmaxwell@board.tjca.org

Jen Halliday

Vice-Chair – jhalliday@board.tjca.org

Tony Robbins

Grievance Chair – trobbins@board.tjca.org

Dr. Christine Sutton

Secretary – csutton@board.tjca.org

Paul Foley

TEAM CFA Representative and Co-Treasurer – pfoley@board.tjca.org

Elizabeth Sabolovic

Co-Treasurer – esabolovic@board.tjca.org

Sally Harbin

At-Large – sharbin@board.tjca.org

Dr. Jacob Friedman

At-Large – jfriedman@board.tjca.org

Andy Francis

At-Large – afrancis@board.tjca.org

Donna Trimble

K-5 Teacher Representative (Voting) – dtrimble@tjca.org

Nick Longerbeam

6-12 Teacher Representative (NonVoting) – nlongerbeam@tjca.org

Mrs. Dianna Bridges

Principal – TJCA-CFA 6-12 Campus – dbridges@tjca.org

Mr. Jason Cole

Principal – TJCA-CFA K-5 Campus – jcole@tjca.org

 

By-Laws and Policies

TJCA Board By-Laws Approved 5/1/2018PDF

Bylaw Approval from the Office of Charter SchoolsPDF

Policies- Board of Directors

TJCA Board Meeting Handout – Public Comments 2013PDF

 

Board of Director Approved Minutes

TJCA-CFA May 5 2020 Board MinutesPDF510.44KB

Special Board Meeting Minutes 2_29

TJCA-CFA February 20 2020 Board MinutesDOC25.85KB

Special Board Meeting 2_18_20

TJCA-CFA January 7 2020 Board MinutesDOC23.72KB

TJCA-CFA December 2019 Board MinutesDOC23.01KB

TJCA-CFA November 5 2019 Board MinutesPDF65.39KB

TJCA-CFA October 1 2019 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA September 10 2019 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA August 6 2019 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA June 4 2019 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA May 7 2019 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA April 2 2019 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA March 5 2019 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA February 5 2019 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA January 8 2019 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA December 4 2018 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA November 6 2018 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA October 2 2018 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA September 4 2018 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA August 7 2018 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA July 13 2018 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA July 2 2018 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA June 5 2018 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA May 1 2018 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA April 11 2018 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA March 6 2018 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA February 6 2018 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA December 5 2017 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA November 7 2017 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA October 3 2017 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA September 5 2017 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA August 1 2017 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA June 6 2017 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA May 2 2017 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA April 4 Board Minutes 2017PDF

TJCA-CFA March 7 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA February 9 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA December 6 Board Minutes 2016PDF

TJCA-CFA November 1 Board Minutes 2016PDF

TJCA-CFA October 1 Board Minutes 2016PDF

TJCA-CFA September 6 Board Minutes 2016PDF

TJCA-CFA August 2 Board Minutes 2016PDF

TJCA-CFA June 7 Board Minutes 2016PDF

TJCA-CFA April 5 Board Minutes 2016PDF

TJCA-CFA March 1 Board Minutes 2016PDF

TJCA-CFA February 2 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA December 1 Board MinutesPDF

TJCA-CFA November 3 Board Minutes 2015PDF

TJCA-CFA October 6 Board Minutes 2015PDF

TJCA-CFA September 1 Board Minutes 2015PDF

TJCA-CFA August 11 Board Minutes 2015PDF

TJCA-CFA July 1 Board Minutes 2015PDF

TJCA-CFA June 2 Board Minutes 2015PDF

TJCA-CFA May 5 Board Minutes 2015PDF

TJCA-CFA_April_7__Board_Minutes_2015PDF

TJCA-CFA_March_3_Board_Minutes_2015PDF

TJCA-CFA_Feb._3_Board_Minutes_2015PDF

TJCA-CFA_January_6_Board_Minutes_2015PDF

TJCA-CFA_Board_Minutes_-_December_2_2014PDF

TJCA-CFA_Called_Board_Minutes_-_November_17_2014PDF

TJCA-CFA_Board_Minutes_-_October_14_2014FinalPDF

TJCA-CFA_Board_Minutes_-_September_2_2014PDF

TJCA-CFA_Board_Minutes_-_August_5_2014PDF

TJCA-CFA_Board_Minutes_-_July_8_2014PDF

TJCA-CFA_Board_Minutes_-_June_3_2014PDF