Directory/Contact Info

Directory/Contact info:

 

EC Program Director:

Cindy Dotson     cdotson@tjca.org

 

Teachers:

Merri Fretwell    mfretwell@tjca.org

Pam Searcy      psearcy@tjca.org

Lisa Sievers      lsievers@tjca.org

Lisa Stepp         lstepp@tjca.org

Pam Bennett     pbennett@tjca.org